News

 UPCOMING OFFERINGS   

Saturday 12th December 2020 Let's talk about MOM GUILT 

Rs. 400 per participant | Register here  https://imjo.in/wTp6Pj |

On registration participants will be sent some material to read and think about

mom guilt



Friday 18th December 2020  The sixth edition of our 'In conversation with Parenting Matters' free webinar series 

'HOW TO PREPARE FOR PUBERTY ' with Dr. Nandita DeSouza ( Developmental and Behavioural Pediatrician, Director at www.sethu.in

7 pm- 8pm IST | 8.30 am EST | 1.30 pm UK | 5.30 pm UAE | 9.30 pm Singapore

Registration Link will be made available shortly. 

   


ALL NEW WORKSHOP : BABY STEPS TO PARENT HOOD.  A 3 SESSION WORKSHOP FOR NEW AND EXPECTANT PARENTS 

New Course starts in early 2020 | 3 sessions - once a week (2 hours each) | Rs. 7000** per couple | Register your interest by sending WhatsApp to 9566075368 | For full details on this offering click here

 


 

**It is our sincere endeavour to make parent education available to any parent seeking it. If you are finding it difficult to pay the mentioned fee, please do reach out to us on 95660 75368.